Entries in Tour of Two Rivers (9)


Bellbridge 2014

Results from todays race.

A grade;
1st Matt Clark
2nd Tomash Loki
3rd Angus Harris
KOM Tomash Loki

B grade;
1st Brad Rose
2nd Cameron Justin
3rd Charly McMillan
KOM Steven Damm

C grade;
1st Shawn Power
2nd Michal Trnka
3rd John Holgate
KOM Shawn Power

Thanks to everyone that help with the Bellbridge Classic today. There was a tough decision to make on whether to go ahead with the race given that the Riverina interclub is in a state of flux. So special thanks to the race committee of Ken Payne, Tom Barry and Hugh Satchell for making that call.


Bellbridge Classic

Our last big race of the year, Bellbridge Classic, is this Sunday! You can enter here. If can help with marshaling or driving a lead car please contact Tom Barry on 0419400905. He waiting to take your call.
The current entry list can be view here.

Tour of Two Rivers Opener

The Tour of Two Rivers series of races kicked off over the weekend at Griffith. Highlights for our club were Grant Pollard and Terry Halpin finishing 1st and 2nd respectivily in the D grade road race, whilst Mark Dunlop took out 4th place in C-grade in what was his first ever interclub scratch race. In Sunday's time trial, despite riding with just one lung Angus Harris broke the magical 40 km/h barrier. Full results here.


Tour of Two Rivers

The Tour of Two Rivers race series is now less than 3 weeks away. The first two races of the series will be held at Griffith over the weekend of 31st of August, 1st of September. Check out the new website for all the details.


Bellbridge 2012

Well Giro delle Bellbridge was a great success today. Great weather. End up with 70 plus entries on the day. And some local names on the podium. Thanks to everyone who help make it happen.

Unofficial results, official results and GC results to be posted to Two Rivers website soon:

Men's A Grade
1st Neil van der Ploeg
2nd Cameron Bagley
3rd Cal Britten

Men's B Grade
1st Chris Pewell
2nd Aaron Knight
3rd Michael Thomas
Lisa Barry (1st Women''s A grade)

Men's C Grade
1st Ryan Allen
2nd Clancy Lloyd
3rd Scott Gill

Men's D Grade
1st Gary Halloraon
2nd Paul Garante
3rd Peter Collier

Women's B grade
1st Kirsty Deacon
2nd Jen Fankhauser
3rd Simone Alexander