« Spring Calendar | Main | Disc brakes and racing. »

Wagga to Albury 2017


Some results of today's race, the John Woodman Memorial - Wagga to Albury Cycling Classic
First: Chris Drew, Bendigo
Second: Paul Millynn, AWPCC
Third: Scott Butler.
First Female: Sophie Mackay
Scratch came in at 1:30, and the fastest time was 3 hours 6 minutes. Fuller details when available. Thanks for all racers, volunteers, officials and spectators.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Response: jio4gvoice

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>