« Dirt Berg | Main | Bended Elbow Time Trial Series Finale »

Road Racing 2015

Local road racing calendar is now can be view on the road racing page. Now all club races alternate between AWPCC and the Wangaratta Cycling Club. The first race is on 18th April at 2pm start (1:30pm sign on). Starting and finishing at Carragaramungee School.  The course is the fable Eldorado loop.

Also check out the regional racing calendar for all cycling related events.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

References (37)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments (6)

How can I get a day licence to do the eldarardo road race this Saturday ?

April 13, 2015 | Unregistered CommenterStephen Fraser

My first visit on your website it is a great website and content you written is also awesome pro kabaddi 2015 schedule

April 17, 2015 | Unregistered Commenterankush

Amazing article i like the way of your writing any article i read all the article you explain each article in very deeply manner. its very valuable information for me thank you dear
fifa u20 world cup 2015 live score

May 16, 2015 | Unregistered CommenterMeenu

How to get the licence for all these types of race? pro kabaddi league 2015 schedule

June 4, 2015 | Unregistered CommenterSakshi
July 12, 2015 | Unregistered Commenterankush

This is very informative to get details of Bigg Boss 11 on single click

We can watch the live show Watch Bigg Boss 11 on this link

Complete details of Big Boss contestants Bigg Boss 11 Contestants this click

Full details of show Voot Bigg Boss 11 through this link

Complete audition details of Big Boss Bigg Boss 11 Audition on this click

December 18, 2017 | Unregistered CommenterBigg Boss 11

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>